Back to All Events

Season Finale

  • San Francisco Conservatory of Music 50 Oak Street San Francisco, CA, 94102 (map)
steinway_grand_piano_strings_and_keys reduced.jpg

2017-18 SEASON

— Concert 4 —
Sunday, June 10



    Britten Four Sea Interludes

    Brahms Piano Concerto No. 1

    World premiere by Stefan Cwik

Single Tickets

$25  General Admission
$20  Senior Admission
$10  Students & Under 26 (with ID)

Brown Paper Tickets Ticket Widget Loading...

Click Here to visit the Brown Paper Tickets event page.

Online ticket sales end at Midnight on Saturday, June 9th.
Tickets will be available to purchase at the door on Sunday, June 10th from the box office beginning at 2 p.m. before the concert.

Concert Details


Stephen Paulson


Hélène Wickett, piano


STEFAN CWIK: "Relics: Dances for Percussion Ensemble & Orchestra" (World Premiere)
featuring OrphiQuartet

BRITTEN: Four Sea Interludes from "Peter Grimes"

BRAHMS: Piano Concerto No. 1 in D Minor
Hélène Wickett, soloist


San Francisco Conservatory of Music

Caroline H. Hume Concert Hall
50 Oak Street

Guest Artists

Earlier Event: March 18
Spring Concert