Musicians Portal

Rehearsal Calendar

Registration & Player Dues

New members, please register to join our mailing lists. Returning members may register to update contact information.

Pay your player dues online today. You may pay for the full season or an individual concert set.

Full Rehearsal Schedule

Bernstein, Mahler:

Monday, September 12 @ SFSU, Creative Arts Bldg Room 153
Monday, September 19 @ SFSU, Creative Arts Bldg Room 153
Monday, September 26 @ SFSU, Creative Arts Bldg Room 153
Monday, October 3 @ SFSU, Creative Arts Bldg Room 153
Monday, October 10 @ SFSU, Creative Arts Bldg Room 153
Monday, October 17 @ SFSU, Creative Arts Bldg Room 153
Monday, October 24 @ SFSU, Creative Arts Bldg Room 153
Monday, October 31 @ SFSU, Creative Arts Bldg Room 153

DRESS REHEARSAL & CONCERT:
Sunday, November 6 @ Herbst Theatre

Ravel, Stravinsky, Beethoven: 

Monday, November 14 @ SFSU, Creative Arts Bldg Room 153
Monday, November 21 @ SFSU, Creative Arts Bldg Room 153
Monday, November 28 @ SFSU, Creative Arts Bldg Room 153
Monday, December 5 @ SFSU, Creative Arts Bldg Room 153
Monday, December 12 @ SFSU, Creative Arts Bldg Room 153
**Canceled** Monday, December 19 @ SFSU, Creative Arts Bldg Room 153
Monday, January 9, 2017 @ SFSU, Creative Arts Bldg Room 153
Monday, January 16 @ Lakeside Presbyterian Church
Monday, January 23 @ SFSU, Creative Arts Bldg Room 153

DRESS REHEARSAL & CONCERT:
Sunday, January 29 @ Taube Atrium Theater

Sir Arnold Bax, Beethoven, Debussy:

Monday, January 30 @ SFSU, Creative Arts Bldg Room 153
Monday, February 6 @ SFSU, Creative Arts Bldg Room 153
Monday, February 13 @ SFSU, Creative Arts Bldg Room 153
Monday, February 20 @ SFSU, Creative Arts Bldg Room 153
Monday, February 27 @ SFSU, Creative Arts Bldg Room 153
Monday, March 6 @ SFSU, Creative Arts Bldg Room 153
Monday, March 13 @ SFSU, Creative Arts Bldg Room 153

DRESS REHEARSAL & CONCERT:
Sunday, March 19 @ Herbst Theatre

Cwik, Rachmaninoff, Mussorgsky/Ravel:

Monday, March 27 @ SFSU, Creative Arts Bldg Room 153
**Canceled** Monday, April 3 @ SFSU, Creative Arts Bldg Room 153
Monday, April 10 @ SFSU, Creative Arts Bldg Room 153
  - Strings ONLY
Monday, April 17 @ SFSU, Creative Arts Bldg Room 153
  - Winds & Percussion ONLY
Monday, April 24 @ SFSU, Creative Arts Bldg Room 153
Monday, May 1 @ SFSU, Creative Arts Bldg Room 153
Monday, May 8 @ SFSU, Creative Arts Bldg Room 153
Monday, May 15 @ SFSU, Creative Arts Bldg Room 153
Monday, May 22 @ SFSU, Creative Arts Bldg Room 153
Monday, May 29 @ Lakeside Presbyterian Church, Social Hall
Monday, June 5 @ SFSU, Creative Arts Bldg Room 153

DRESS REHEARSAL:
Thursday, June 8 @ SF Conservatory of Music

CONCERT:
Sunday, June 11 @ SF Conservatory of Music